Vorstand
Home              Clubnews              Grüne Punkte             Turniere/Resultate             Vorstand              Kontakt    

Ausbildung:

Ligateams

Anmeldeformular Mitgliedschaft

Links


Präsident Urs Stutz u.stutz@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsidentin Barbara Hofer hofer@toprelocation.ch
Techn. Kommission Bruno Anderegg
Urs Stutz
bruno.anderegg@ruf.ch
u.stutz@bluewin.ch
Quästorin Silvia Balsiger-Signer sbalsiger@RNBconsulting.ch
Fulvia Staub fulvia.staub225@gmail.com
Digital Nic Müller bluemonk@bluewin.ch
Sekretariat/Web Heidi Mattes hmattes@hispeed.ch

Für Mitglieder, die untereinander Probleme haben, gibt es das Beraterteam
Madi Gerstel, Urs Stutz, Peter Toszeghi